Fort Collins Soccer Club: 2721 S College #10, Ft. Collins, CO 80525
Mailing Address: PO Box 271842, Ft. Collins, CO 80527
PH: (970) 226-4253 | Contact Us

Fort Collins Soccer Club | Leagues | Adult Colorado

The Fort Collins Soccer Club | Adult Division Leagues

adult men's league

The Men's league is comprised of 3 divisions: Open, Over 30 (O30) and Over 40 (O40). The Open Division has no age restrictions and provides opportunities for younger players looking for a more challenging game. The Over 30 Division is restricted to players over the age of 30 and the Over 40 Division is for players over 40.

:: Online Registration

 

Men's Directory

OPEN Ages 21+    
AB United (white) Bo Miller bo.miller1989@gmail.com 319-242-1780
Mindbeam FC Kenny Wiszt kenny@backcountry-deli.com 918-616-5814
Maverick Soccer Squad Zack Cousins zack.cousins@gmail.com 970-227-9312
New Belgium Tony Hall tonyhall13@hotmail.com 970-214-4696
NoCo Gunners (black) Bret Meldrum bret.meldrum@gmail.com 970-267-7295
NoCo United Phil Weiser  philip.weiser@weldre4.org  970-324-3231
Ranchers Derek Schook dschook@gmail.com 269-924-9800
Vestas (blue) Hector Catillo hecas@vestas.com 970-397-9043
 OVER 40 Ages 40+    
AJAX FC (blue/red) Rob Citrino rob.citrino@alphanetworksystems.com 970-515-2164
The Brew Crew (green/white) Charles Huguenot c_huguenot@hotmail.com  970-889-0544 
Bushwackers (red)  Andy Collingwood hacollingwood@hotmail.com 970-581-1536
Cork's Last Call (O50)(green/blk) Gerhard Lendway eurotechequipment@gmail.com 970-412-8730
FC2 (gold) Mark Johnston markjohnston2505@comcast.net 970-222-1939
Guanajuato Jose Martinez paconejo64@yahoo.com 970-978-9830
Helluva FC Nick Vecchio vecchio15@gmail.com 970-232-8335
Helluva FC OLD MEN (O50) Brian Strother bistro@aol.com 970-290-4956
Jacob Cntr Wisdom (orange) John Mueller  muellerlj@live.com  970-491-9645 
ManChestHair United (white) Mark Adams madamslaw@comcast.net 970-222-7457
SBFC (blue / maroon) Paul Mills millsypj@gmail.com 970-218-2053
Storm (french blue) Roger Davies roger@oenologee.com 970-460-6630

 

Schedules/standings

:: Schedules & Standings (Open & O40)

 

FORMS 

:: Men registration Form

:: Player Responsibility and Release

:: Game Change Request form

 

If you are a player looking for a team consult the team directory and contact the Team Representatives to check availability.