Fort Collins Soccer Club: 2721 S College #10, Ft. Collins, CO 80525
Mailing Address: PO Box 271842, Ft. Collins, CO 80527
PH: (970) 226-4253 | Contact Us

Fort Collins Soccer Club | Leagues | Adult Colorado

The Fort Collins Soccer Club | Adult Division Leagues

adult coed league

The Coed League is held during the summer and is comprised of 3 divisions: Adult A and B(minimum age 18) and Over 30 (minimum age 30).

If you are a player looking for a team please contact the team representatives listed in the directory below.

:: Online registration

 

team organization

Teams interested in participating in the COED summer league please contact the office for infiormation. 
Team Confirmation Deadline: May 6

Co-Ed Directory





Adult League B

Age 18+    
Bad Beeches Tait Rutherford tkruther@rams.colostate.edu 970-568-6538
Bollox United Shane Miles shane.miles7@gmail.com 970-581-5946
Sweet Cleats Jessie O'Neal jessicaoneal34@gmail.com 410-733-5868
Code 99 Kate Rutledge k8rutledge@yahoo.com 303-887-5926
Cool Runnings Natalie Cartwright nataliecartwright3@gmail.com 309-716-0183
Cougar Hunters Ty Armstrong taducks1@msn.com 970-566-3433
Grass Kickers Sara Slagle sarakins316@gmail.com 970-581-2711
Hammers Joe Schroedl mtnsoccerjoe@gmail.com 970-556-9999
Lazer Kats Amanda Kaczmarek amanda.bartlett.03@gmail.com 970-817-0844
Nameless Matt Sidinger sidinger@yahoo.com 970-219-6834
Off Constantly Tony Hall tonyhall13@hotmail.com 970-214-4696
Puntential CO Susan Burkhardt susankintzley@gmail.com 970-217-5038




Over 30 League

Age 30+    
FC Hammered Chad Thompson chad209@hotmail.com 970-413-2989
Futbol Blazers Carie Dann carie.dann@lfra.org 970-222-7490
Gang Green Bryan Hermann b_hermann@hotmail.com 970-217-0668
Silver Mine Subs (SMS) Carolyn Reed carolynareed@yahoo.com 970-227-2834
Storm Jeff Kearns jeffreykearns@hotmail.com 970-237-9216
The Jacob Center Joel Painter joel@jacobcenter.org 970-484-8427
Has Beens Jake Roark operations@soccerfortcollins.org 970-226-4253




 

schedule/standings

:: Coed Schedule / Standings

forms

:: Coed Player Registration Form

:: Field Reservation Request

:: Player Responsibility and Release

:: Coed Rules/Policies

:: Registration Procedures

:: Request to Postpone Game

:: Team Confirmation Form

 

If you are a player looking for a team consult the team directory and contact the Team Representatives to check availability.