Fort Collins Soccer Club: 2721 S College #10, Ft. Collins, CO 80525
Mailing Address: PO Box 271842, Ft. Collins, CO 80527
PH: (970) 226-4253 | Contact Us

Fort Collins Soccer Club | Leagues | Adult Colorado

The Fort Collins Soccer Club | Adult Division Leagues

adult coed league

The Coed League is held during the summer and is comprised of 3 divisions: Adult A - plays Mondays and B - plays Tuesdays (minimum age 18) and Over 30- plays Thursdays (minimum age 30).

If you are a player looking for a team please contact the team representatives listed in the directory below.

:: Online registration

 

team organization

Teams interested in participating in the COED summer league please contact the office for infiormation. 
Team Confirmation Deadline: May 5, 2018

Co-Ed Directory





Adult League 

Age 18+    
Bad Beeches Alexis Hefferman alexisheff20@gmai..com 515-201-0718
Bollox United Shane Miles shane.miles7@gmail.com 970-581-5946
Code 99 Kate Rutledge k8rutledge@yahoo.com 303-887-5926
Cool Runnings Natalie Cartwright nataliecartwright3@gmail.com 309-716-0183
Cougar Hunters Ty Armstrong taducks1@msn.com 970-566-3433
Hammers Joe Schroedl mtnsoccerjoe@gmail.com 970-556-9999
Intruders Susan Burkhardt susankintzley@gmail.com 970-217-5038
Lazer Kats Paul Kobyakov pskobyakov@gmail.com 585-943-2774
Nameless Matt Sidinger sidinger@yahoo.com 970-219-6834
NARP Squad Matt Yemm myemm3@gmail.com 970-412-0221
Ninja Squirells Jennifer Gallegos jngallegos14@gmail.com  
Off Constantly Tony Hall tonyhall13@hotmail.com 970-214-4696
Rancher Gold Jullian Scot julianscotta@gmail.com 231-331-2443




Over 30 League

Age 30+    
FC Hammered Chad Thompson chad209@hotmail.com 970-413-2989
Futbol Blazers Carie Dann carie.dann@lfra.org 970-222-7490
Gang Machine Jason Roudebush jason.roudebush@gmail.com 970-231-8317
Has Beens Jake Roark operations@soccerfortcollins.org 970-226-4253
Silver Mine Subs (SMS) Carolyn Reed carolynareed@yahoo.com 970-227-2834
Storm Roger Davies roger@oenologee.com 970-460-6630
The Jacob Center Joel Painter joel@jacobcenter.org 970-484-8427




 

schedule/standings

:: Coed Schedule / Standings

forms

:: Coed Player Registration Form

:: Player Responsibility and Release

:: Coed Rules/Policies

:: Registration Procedures

:: Team Confirmation Form
:: Game Change Request Form

 

If you are a player looking for a team consult the team directory and contact the Team Representatives to check availability.