Fort Collins Soccer Club: 2721 S College #10, Ft. Collins, CO 80525
Mailing Address: PO Box 271842, Ft. Collins, CO 80527
PH: (970) 226-4253 | Contact Us

Fort Collins Soccer Club

The Fort Collins Soccer Club| Directory | Board of Directors

board of directors

The FCSC has an active and involved Board of Directors (BOD) that is comprised of 10 qualified, elected Directors, four of whom serve as Officers. All of the affairs of the FCSC are managed by the Board of Directors in accordance with the Bylaws. 

The BOD typically holds meetings on the 3rd Monday of each month. 2018/19 BOD Meeting Schedule


Andy Ross - President

Chad Clark - Treasurer

Jim Hayes - Vice-President    

Mark Adams - Secretary

Dehaven Becker - Director

Jorge Becerra- Director 

Jenny Wallace Director

Chris Bee - Director



Nick Whitworth - Director


BOD Meeting Minutes

:: August, 2018