Fort Collins Soccer Club: 2721 S College #10, Ft. Collins, CO 80525
Mailing Address: PO Box 271842, Ft. Collins, CO 80527
PH: (970) 226-4253 | Contact Us

Fort Collins Soccer Club

The Fort Collins Soccer Club | Club Directory

directory

The Club has the best staff in the state! The staff includes highly trained and experienced professionals in all facets of the game of soccer from coaching to administration.

 

David Thomas - Executive Director - 970-226-4253 ext 207
thomas@soccerfortcollins.org

 

Dave Shaffer - Technical Director - 970-226-4253 ext 209
shaffer@soccerfortcollins.org 

 

Brenda Hampson - Director of Member Services - 970-226-4253 ext 202
office@soccerfortcollins.org

 

Jake Roark - Director of Operations - 970-226-4253 ext 203
operations@soccerfortcollins.org

 

Kate Hampson - Director of Development - 970-226-4253 ext 210
specialprojects@soccerfortcollins.org

 

Jayme Beamer Halsey - Director of Coaching - 970-226-4253 ext 204
Recreational Girls
beamer@soccerfortcollins.org


Luis Dominguez Jr - Director of Coaching - 970-226-4253 ext 206
Competitive Boys
dominguezjr@soccerfortcollins.org

 

Kris Banghart - Director of Coaching - 970-226-4253 ext 205
Recreational Boys
banghart@soccerfortcollins.org

 

Peter Nash - Director of Coaching - 970-226-4253 ext 211
Competitive Girls
nash@soccerfortcollins.org


Karen Greer - Administrative Assistant - 970-226-4253 ext 200