Fort Collins Soccer Club: 2721 S College #10, Ft. Collins, CO 80525
Mailing Address: PO Box 271842, Ft. Collins, CO 80527
PH: (970) 226-4253 | Contact Us

Fort Collins Soccer Club

The Fort Collins Soccer Club | News Article

New directors for BOD selected!

Date: 9/2/2011

The Fort Collins Soccer Club is happy to announce the election of two new directos and re-election of two directors to the FCSC Board of Directors. Nick LoRusso was elected as the new Treasurer, Peter Koplyay was re-elected as a director, and Jay Bundy and Mark Adams were elected as new directors of the Board of Directors. Congratulations to all of the elected individuals!

The elected individuals were elected during the Annual General Meeting held in August. The FCSC has an active and involved Board of Directors (BOD) that is comprised of 12 qualified, elected Directors, four of whom serve as Officers. All of the affairs of the FCSC are managed by the Board of Directors in accordance with the Bylaws. 

The Bylaw revisions were also voted on at the Annual General Meeting and the revisions are now posted under the "Bylaws" tab.